Participate in IPL Quiz and Win PayTm Cash

Eligibility to participate in IPL Quiz:

  1. Like our Facebook Page before starting the quiz – If you are browsing from laptop, You can find it in side bar. If you are a mobile user, you can find it at the bottom.
  2. You’ve got only 15 minutes to complete the quiz. Timer will be set once you start the quiz.

Click below the image to start the Quiz –

Question #1: Which Team appeared in most number of Final matches?

Chennai Superkings appeard in most number of final matches.

2008- Runners-up-Defeated by R.Royals

2010- Champions - Defeated M.Indians

2011- Champions - Defeated RCB

2012- Runners-up - Defeated by KKR

2013- Runners-up - Defeated by M.Indians

2015- Runner-up- Defeated by M.Indians

Question #2: Who scored fastest Century in IPL?

Question #3: Which Team has Won first season IPL title?

Question #4: Which Indian player was banned for IPL 2008 for slapping Sreesanth?

Question #5: When was the first edition of IPL conducted?

Question #6: Who scored the most runs (Orange cap) in IPL 2016?

Question #7: Which player has scored most number of Sixes in a single season?

Chris Gayle has scored 59 sixes in 2012 for Royal Challengers Banglore franchise.

Question #8: Which team has smallest Squad in this season?

KKR is having the smallest squad with only 19 players

Question #9: Who is the first Indian player to win Orange cap in IPL?

Question #10: All rounder Yusuf Pathan is playing for which IPL Team 2018?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *