Who will Win 2019 Cricket World Cup? – VOTE Here!

Who will win 2019 Cricket World cup – ICC World cup 2019 is gonna kick off in a few days. This is the most awaiting for the cricket fraternity. Almost all the teams have announced their world cup squads and started preparations.

In this blog post, we will conduct a poll to decide on what cricket fans are thinking and to which team they are supporting. In total, 10 teams are competing to grab the World cup title. Here is the list of those 10 teams.

  1. India
  2. Australia
  3. England
  4. South Africa
  5. New Zealand
  6. Srilanka
  7. West Indies
  8. Pakistan
  9. Bangladesh
  10. Afghanistan

This mega event is gonna start with England v South Africa at the Oval cricket ground on May 30. Here is the full world cup schedule – ICC 2019 World cup Schedule

Vote Here – Who will win 2019 ICC Cricket World cup?

Here is the Poll for World cup 2019 winner. Vote for your favorite team and show support.

Who will Win 2019 Cricket World Cup?



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *